fbpx

PRODUCER

Unia Europejska

Contact

Check how to get there

WEREMCZUK FMR
HEADQUATER & SALES DEPARTMENT

Bełżycka 73th Street
24-220 Niedrzwica Duża/ Poland
VAT EU – PL 7132751853
weremczukagro@gmail.com
poczta@weremczukagro.pl

 

WELCOME
Monday – Friday
7.00 – 18.00

FOREIGN SALES DEPARTMENT

Phone: +48 81 517 15 80
Mob.: +48 81 517 15 60

 

Adam Adamczyk
Sales and Export Specialist
Interim of Export Coordinator
Phone: +48 81 517 15 99
Mob.: +48 668-362-866
mail: adamczyk@weremczukagro.pl

Krystian Babisz
Sales Specialist
Phone. +48 81 517 15 80
Mob.: +48 602-584-257
mail: babisz@weremczukagro.pl


Anna Kaczmarzyk
Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 81 517 15 80
mail: kaczmarzyk@weremczukagro.pl

 

 


 

DEPARTMENT OF DEALER NETWORK  DEVELOPMENT

Aleksander Buśkiewicz
Sales Development Manager
Phone: +48 81 517 15 80
Mob.: +48 605-110-022
mail: a.buskiewicz@weremczukagro.pl


СЕРВИСНЫЙ ОТДЕЛ И ОТДЕЛ ЗАПЧАСТЕЙ 

тел. +48 81 517 15 80
факс. +48 81 517 15 60


Dariusz Mazurkiewicz
Service Specialist
Phone: +48 81 517 15 80
Mob.: +48 784 911 007
mail: mazurkiewicz@weremczukagro.pl


МАRKETING DEPARTMENT

Phone: +48 81 517 15 67
Fax. +48 81 517 15 60

Ewa Bezkorowajna
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +48 81 517 15 67
Mob.: +48 600-884-991
mail: ewa@weremczukagro.pl


Diana Komar
Marketing Specialist
Phone: +48 81 517 15 67
Mob.: +48 608-528-867
mail: komar@weremczukagro.pl

SECRETARY’S OFFICE

Phone:. +48 81 517 15 61
mail: poczta@weremczukagro.pl

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT

Phone: +48 81 517 15 66
Phone: +48 81 517 15 77
Phone: +48 81 517 15 88
Fax: +48 81 517 15 60


Łukasz Kura
Sales Coordinator
Phone: +48 81 517 15 77
Mob.: +48 668-013-356
mail: kura@weremczukagro.pl

Krystian Wejman
Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 81 517 15 88
mail: wejman@weremczukagro.pl

Mateusz Kowalczyk
Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 81 517 15 88
Mob.: +48 666 847 151
mail: kowalczyk@weremczukagro.pl


DOMESTIC SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT

Phone: +48 81 517 15 99

Jacek Piwowarski
Service Department Menager
Phone: +48 81 517 15 99
Mob.: +48 668-362-870
mail: jacek.piwowarski@weremczukagro.pl

Bożena Piwowarska
Spare Parts Sales Specialist
Phone: +48 81 517 15 99
Mob.: +48 662-158-293
mail: sklep@weremczukagro.pl


PRODUCTION AND PURCHASING

Phone: +48 81 517 15 72
mail: produkcja@weremczukagro.pl

 

BOOKKEEPING AND HR

Phone: +48 81 517 15 64
mail: kadry@weremczukagro.pl

Contact form

LEAFLETS TO DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD

NEWSLETTER