PRODUCER

Contact

Check how to get there

Weremczuk FMR
HEADQUATER
& SALES DEPARTMENT

Bełżycka 73th Street
24-220 Niedrzwica Duża/ Poland
EU VAT – PL7132751853
weremczukagro@gmail.com
poczta@weremczukagro.pl

 

WELCOME
Monday- Friday 7.00 – 15.00

FOREIGN SALES DEPARTMENT

tel. +48 81 517 15 80

Paulina Dacka
Export Coordinator
tel. +48 81 517 15 80
kom. +48 728-921-980
mail: dacka@weremczukagro.pl

Adam Adamczyk
Sales and Export Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 80
kom. +48 668-362-866
mail: adamczyk@weremczukagro.pl

Krystian Babisz
Junior Sales Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 77
kom. +48-602-584-257
mail: babisz@weremczukagro.pl

Aleksander Buśkiewicz
Sales and Export Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 80
kom. +48 605-110-022
mail: a.buskiewicz@weremczukagro.pl

 

SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS DEPARTEMENT

tel. +48 81 517 15 80
fax +48 81 517 15 60

Dariusz Mazurkiewicz
Service Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 80
kom. +48 784-911-007
mail: mazurkiewicz@weremczukagro.pl

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

tel. +48 81 517 15 67
fax +48 81 517 15 60

Ewa Bezkorowajna
Marketing Coordinator
tel. +48 81 517 15 67
kom. +48 600-884-991
mail: ewa@weremczukagro.pl

Diana Komar
Marketing Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 67
mail: komar@weremczukagro.pl


SECRETARY’S OFFICE

tel. +48 81 517 15 61
mail: poczta@weremczukagro.pl

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT

tel. +48 81 517 15 66
tel. +48 81 517 15 77
tel. +48 81 517 15 88
fax +48 81 517 15 60


Łukasz Kura
Sales Coordinator
tel. +48 81 517 15 77
kom. +48 668-013-356
mail: kura@weremczukagro.pl

Krystian Wejman
Junior Sales Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 88
mail: wejman@weremczukagro.pl

DOMESTIC SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT

tel. +48 81 517 15 99

Jacek Piwowarski
Service Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 99
kom. +48 668-362-870
mail: jacek.piwowarski@weremczukagro.pl

Bożena Piwowarska
Spare Parts Sales Specialist
tel. +48 81 517 15 99
kom. +48 662-158-293
mail: sklep@weremczukagro.pl


PRODUCTION AND PURCHASING

tel. +48 81 517 15 72
mail: produkcja@weremczukagro.pl

 

BOOKKEEPING AND HR

tel. +48 81 517 15 64
mail: kadry@weremczukagro.pl

Contact form

LEAFLETS TO DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD

NEWSLETTER